A revolutionary non-surgical treatment to remove stubborn fat

The Coolsculpting® of Zeltiq is a non-invasive body contouring procedure that destroy fat by cold (Cryolipolysis). This is the most natural, the newest and most innovative method to quickly lose unwanted fat bulges.

No needles, no incisions, no need for anesthesia and almost no recovery time. Patients typically resume normal activities on the same day as the procedure, making it a good choice for patients seeking a non-surgical alternative to liposuction

Who and what areas can be treated ?

The Coolsculpting® is a treatment indicated for all those who have excess fat resistant to diets or exercise. It allows to treat fat deposits located at :

  • The belly
  • The inner thighs
  • The outer thighs (saddlebags)
  • The hips (lovehandles)
  • The knees
  • The buttocks
  • The back
  • The inner arms
  • The breasts in men (gynecomastia)
Undeniable results with a single treatment
Coolscupting, the one and only

The Coolscupting® from Zeltiq company is the pioneer and reference method for body shaping by cold (Cryolipolysis) and the only one to benefit from the double marking CE (European) and FDA, guaranteeing its efficacy and safety. More than 1.5 million treatments have been completed to date worldwide.

Several years of research and development have enabled Harvard University researchers, to develop this very innovative system. Be careful though to copies of CoolSculpting® that bloom under the name of Cryolipolysis, patients already regret complications and bad outcomes.

Click here for why Coolscupting cannot be imitated.

The strengths of the Leman Aesthetic Clinic

Compared to other centers equipped with the Coolscupting technology, in Center Feel Well you will benefit from an evaluation before treatment by a certified specialist in plastic and aesthetic surgery. This makes a big difference, because plastic surgeons are the medical professionals who best know the aesthetics of the body and how to make improvements thereto.

The Coolscupting® is not our only alternative treatment for stubborn fat and in all cases we will advise you and have an open discussion about the most appropriate method of treatment.

If an alternative method of treatment would be most appropriate in your case, let’s say a liposuction or another body contouring surgery, we will be able to offer it to you as an alternative and discuss the pro and cons of every method.

It is indisputable that the Coolsculpting® technique is effective, but one have to use it well to extract its maximum benefit. A specialist in plastic and aesthetic surgery will be your best advice when it comes to body contouring.

ZELTIQ COOLSCULPTING PRICES

-Standard applicators (Coolcore, CoolFit, CoolCurve): 750Frs 1 zone and 1400 Frs for 2 zones on the same day

-Big applicator (CoolMax) 1 zone: 1200 Frs and 2200 Frs for 2 zones on the same day

-Flat applicator plat (CoolSmooth) for hips or tummy: 900Frs 1 zone, 1800 Frs for 2 zones

-Double chin applicator (Cool Mini): 900 Frs 1 zone, 1750 Frs for 2 zones

Other treatments :

Liposuction, Abdominoplasty, Arm

Un traitement révolutionnaire sans chirurgie qui élimine les graisses tenaces

Le Coolsculpting® de Zeltiq est une technique de remodelage corporel non-invasif qui provoque la diminution des amas graisseux par le froid (cryolipolyse). Il s’agit de la méthode naturelle la plus récente et la plus innovante pour perdre rapidement les rondeurs et bourrelets disgracieux que forment les graisses tenaces.

Pas de régime spécial, pas de complément alimentaire, pas d’anesthésie, pas d’incision, pas de chirurgie. Et le plus important, peu ou pas de temps de convalescence.

Qui et quelles zones peuvent être traitées ?

Le Coolsculpting® est un traitement indiqué pour toutes les personnes qui présentent un excès graisseux résistant aux régimes ou à l’exercice physique. Il permet notamment de traiter les amas graisseux situés au niveau :

  • Du ventre
  • De la face interne des cuisses
  • De la face externe des cuisses (culotte de cheval)
  • Des hanches (poignées d’amour)
  • Des genoux
  • Des fesses
  • Du dos
  • De la face interne des bras
  • De la poitrine chez l’homme (gynécomastie)
Des résultats incontestables avec un seul traitement

Coolscupting, le seul et unique

Le Coolscupting® de la société Zeltiq est la méthode pionnière et de référence pour le remodelage corporel par le froid et la seule à bénéficier du double marquage norme CE (européen) et FDA, garant de son efficacité et son innocuité. Plus d’ 1.5 millions de traitements ont été réalisés à ce jour à travers le monde.

Plusieurs années de recherche et développement ont permis aux chercheurs de l’Université de Harvard, de mettre au point ce système qui garantit les résultats en toute sécurité. Attention cependant aux copies duCoolSculpting® qui fleurissent sous le nom de cryolipolyse, et qui déplorent déjà des complications et des insuffisances de résultat.

Cliquez ici pour connaître pourquoi le Coolscupting ne peut pas être imité.

Les points forts du Leman Aesthetic Clinic

A différence d’autres centres équipés par la technologie Coolscupting, au Centre Feel Well vous pourrez bénéficier d’une évaluation avant traitement par un spécialiste certifié en chirurgie plastique et esthétique. Ceci est une grande différence, car les chirurgiens plasticiens sont les médecins qui mieux connaissent l’esthétique du corps et comment lui apporter des améliorations.

Le Coolscupting® n’est pas notre seule alternative de traitement pour les graisses tenaces et dans tous les cas nous vous conseillerons et vous orienterons vers la meilleure méthode de traitement.

Dans le cas ou une autre méthode de traitement serait plus appropriée à votre cas, (lipoaspiration, abdominoplastie, etc) nous serons en mesure de vous le proposer et d’en discuter ouvertement, pour votre entière satisfaction.

Il est incontestable que la technique Coolscupting® est efficace, mais il faut savoir bien l’appliquer pour en tirer un maximum de bénéfice. Qui mieux qu’un spécialiste en chirurgie plastique et esthétique pour vous conseiller.

TARIFS COOLSCULPTING ZELTIQ

-Applicateurs standards (Coolcore, CoolFit, CoolCurve): 750Frs 1 zone et 1400 Frs pour 2 zones le même jour

-Grand applicateur (CoolMax) 1 zone: 1200 Frs et 2200 Frs pour 2 zones le même jour

-Applicateur plat (CoolSmooth) pour hanches ou abdomen: 900Frs 1 zone, 1800 Frs pour 2 zones

-Applicateur pour double menton (Cool Mini): 900 Frs 1 zone, 1750 Frs pour 2 zones

Autres traitements :

Liposuccion, Abdominoplastie, Bras